Customer reviews about Natural Solutions

Summary
positive100%(93 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 93negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


top notch service
rating
very easy to order and super fast shipping!
Sarah M.09/11/2017
Great Company
rating
Keep up the good work.
Vicki S.22/10/2017
Awesome service
rating

Fast service. Friendly and helpful with all my questions and I will be ordering again. Thanks!

David S.22/10/2017
Fantastic Service
rating
Packages arrive over-night and are still cold. Am very grateful to be able to access these miracle "healers" so easily. The cost is insignificant compared to what I spent around the world trying to get diagnosed, and then well.
Gloria A.21/10/2017
Med Spa Director
rating
Very informative 5-star
Russell C.20/10/2017
Great choice, great prices, great service.
rating
Delivery is very fast. This has been the very best site I have used to order Bravo products from. Great choice, great prices, great service.
Karen S.18/10/2017
Mr. Russell M.C., Protocol Director
rating
Your shop makes it easier to get our clients healthier. And faster!
Russell C.17/10/2017
Shop
rating
We usually phone to order and collect from the store -- excellent service - never have to wait for the product though do tend to order at least befrore running out -- store owner always makes himself available to be able to come and pick up.
Marion B.05/10/2017
Director
rating
Great Customer Services, world's greatest healing products
Russell C.27/09/2017
Dr. Jean Paul Ly
rating
Service was quick
Jean-Paul l.27/09/2017
K.M.
rating
So easy to work with, responsive to questions, and reliable.
Kimberly M.26/09/2017
Excellent service
rating
Super fast delivery, well packaged and easy to use. Always very helpful when I have called to ask questions, thank you.
Sarah-Jane A.25/09/2017
highly reccommended
rating
The website is very easy to use, ordering is quick and easy, all the information you need is easy to find, and delivery is super speedy, excellent!
Janice K.21/09/2017
Bravo Probiotic
rating
Good shipping
Vicki S.20/09/2017
Excellent
rating
Rerum cured my prostate cancer.
Charles B.19/09/2017
Great selection of products and Service
rating
You supply great products and reasonable price. The selection is really great. Convenient to order and shipping is fast.
Karen S.18/09/2017
Very happy customer
rating
Delivery is very fast and product selection is perfect for my needs.
karen s.09/09/2017
Great Prompt Service
rating
Great service prompt delivery
Vivienne H.07/09/2017
customer service and fast shipping is amazing
rating
Hello, I have not been able to start yet. But your customer service and fast shipping is amazing. Annette
Annette V.06/09/2017
Doran purchase
rating
excellent delivery timeline, easy to order website
Karyl D.30/08/2017
Natural Solutions - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 93
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items