Customer reviews about Natural Solutions

Summary
positive100%(82 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 82negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Excellent service
rating
Super fast delivery, well packaged and easy to use. Always very helpful when I have called to ask questions, thank you.
Sarah-Jane A.25/09/2017
highly reccommended
rating
The website is very easy to use, ordering is quick and easy, all the information you need is easy to find, and delivery is super speedy, excellent!
Janice K.21/09/2017
Bravo Probiotic
rating
Good shipping
Vicki S.20/09/2017
Excellent
rating
Rerum cured my prostate cancer.
Charles B.19/09/2017
Great selection of products and Service
rating
You supply great products and reasonable price. The selection is really great. Convenient to order and shipping is fast.
Karen S.18/09/2017
Very happy customer
rating
Delivery is very fast and product selection is perfect for my needs.
karen s.09/09/2017
Great Prompt Service
rating
Great service prompt delivery
Vivienne H.07/09/2017
customer service and fast shipping is amazing
rating
Hello, I have not been able to start yet. But your customer service and fast shipping is amazing. Annette
Annette V.06/09/2017
Doran purchase
rating
excellent delivery timeline, easy to order website
Karyl D.30/08/2017
Shopping
rating
Your shop is well layed out and easy to navigate from one item to the next. The Check out is easy.
Rita P.29/08/2017
great company
rating
great service.
Claudio M.09/08/2017
tina
rating
I am very satisfied
Martina J.18/07/2017
Good service
rating
Professional service, mailed promptly.
Yvonne S.12/07/2017
WOW Fast
rating
Was amazed on how quick product arrived!
PAMELA S.06/07/2017
Natural Solutions customer
rating
I am extremely happy with this shop because they have such fast and reliable deliveries.
Laurette J.04/07/2017
Natural Solutions
rating
I would give it a 9 out of 10.
Pam R.04/07/2017
impressed
rating
I had no trouble with ordering the product and it arrived very quickly and very well packaged
jenny m.03/07/2017
Easy
rating
Your web site is easy to navigate, well laid out and order from. There is a lot of good additional information about each product.
Rita P.27/06/2017
Natural solutions
rating
Friendly , honest and prompt service always . Highly recommend products backed by sound science and any questions are always answered with 24hrs or earlier . Just wish there were better package deals - promotions or offers to enable continued use for better long term outcomes .
Irene L.19/06/2017
service
rating
fast service.excelent
Blas R.15/06/2017
Natural Solutions - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 82
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items