Customer reviews about Natural Solutions

Summary
positive100%(48 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 48negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Gail Portanova, M.D. - Stage 4 Endometrial Cancer
rating

Natural Solutons provides excellent and friendly service, with rapid and reliable response to each request.

Gail P.29/03/2017
Great offers
rating
Shop is good and filled with healthful products...thanks.
joyce K.29/03/2017
product arrived quickly and in good shape
rating
Natural Solutions was most helpful in their suggestions as to appropriate products for Russ.
Kathleen L.15/03/2017
Bravo Probiotic
rating
I get my shipment on time !
Marissa h.12/03/2017
Customer service
rating
Honest and respectful customer service with great advice on request . Very helpful on any questions or product information . Would like to see better package deals offered on products to hep reduce costs and encourage long term use for better healing outcomes. Over all great products and service . Thank you
Irene L.08/03/2017
Happy with service
rating
Timely and efficient
Judy D.08/03/2017
Service
rating
Excellent help ordering over the phone, answering questions and as always fast shipping and excellent packaging
Mary Ellen H.08/03/2017
Excellent Service
rating
Excellent Service and very helpful. The shop is very easy to access and information provided with the products.
Antionette P.03/03/2017
Vicky Campos
rating
Yes, very good service, always available for inquiries. I will for sure recommed your shop.
Vicky C.03/03/2017
Mrs Sanchez
rating
Easy to order.
Good information available.
Jocelyn R. S.27/02/2017
owner
rating
Best there is. In short First class service A1 five stars Thank you
Jana H P.27/02/2017
Service
rating
The service exceeds my expectations, I never experienced an excellent Service via the internet. shipping took only 4 days, I got my order and still cold. Thank you so much and keep going.
Saria R.24/01/2017
Loved this service
rating
Excellent service! Fast delivery!
Maria M.23/01/2017
Service is efficient & fast delivery
rating
Service is efficient & fast delivery
Vernon T.17/01/2017
Great service
rating
Awesome service and shipping!!!
Dee A.14/01/2017
Great service!
rating
I am grateful for the service I received from an enlightening telephone conversation. I am recommending this shop and their product to many others.
Tanda A.31/12/2016
Immuno Shop
rating
Very good and honest customer service and prompt replies. Products are quite expensive so we hope they can deliver what they promise . Worth the try and come highly recommend by expert health care professionals .
Irene L.29/12/2016
Excellent Service
rating
They went to great lengths to supply our order, the day before we left for Christmas Holiday.
A pleasure to deal with.
Tony C.28/12/2016
RERUM 3 ml vial
rating
Service and communication is excellent. Very helpful staff and your website is informative. Thank you
Antionette P.28/12/2016
MD, CCP
rating
Awesome Product . Thanks for awesome service:
Ashok K.21/12/2016
Natural Solutions - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 48
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items