Customer reviews about Natural Solutions

Summary
positive100%(71 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 71negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


tina
rating
I am very satisfied
Martina J.18/07/2017
Good service
rating
Professional service, mailed promptly.
Yvonne S.12/07/2017
WOW Fast
rating
Was amazed on how quick product arrived!
PAMELA S.06/07/2017
Natural Solutions customer
rating
I am extremely happy with this shop because they have such fast and reliable deliveries.
Laurette J.04/07/2017
Natural Solutions
rating
I would give it a 9 out of 10.
Pam R.04/07/2017
impressed
rating
I had no trouble with ordering the product and it arrived very quickly and very well packaged
jenny m.03/07/2017
Easy
rating
Your web site is easy to navigate, well laid out and order from. There is a lot of good additional information about each product.
Rita P.27/06/2017
Natural solutions
rating
Friendly , honest and prompt service always . Highly recommend products backed by sound science and any questions are always answered with 24hrs or earlier . Just wish there were better package deals - promotions or offers to enable continued use for better long term outcomes .
Irene L.19/06/2017
service
rating
fast service.excelent
Blas R.15/06/2017
Prompt - Courteous
rating
Thank you so much for answering my many questions
David E.14/06/2017
Ms
rating
easy to use
Denise P.13/06/2017
To the Owner, Michael Kelly from Fr. Bryan Ausburn
rating
Michael Kelly is a gem! I love his sense of humor, and his apparent sincere caring about his customers. I really appreciate his knowledge of product and application to related health conditions. I wish I could meet such a delightful person in person. His way of accuracy in doing business, whether it be in advertising , discounts, and pricing are impressive.
His care and detail in packaging, directions for use, and in dealing with U.S. Customs and FDA issues is nothing short of brilliant. His speed of delivery and the care in handling and delivery of very expensive products is truly amazing. Our lauds and praises to Michael Kelly, and best of business to you and your staff!
Bryan A.12/06/2017
good job
rating
I asked a couple of questions in the past, they asked me immediately. Michael was very patient to explain my concerns. the service is excellent and the product dilivered within 3 days . well packed !
Victoria l.28/05/2017
jj
rating
fast delivery service - keeps buyer informed
Jj j.25/05/2017
easy order
rating
Products are well displayed and info on them easy to access. Fast shipping. Great communication. Will order again.
Rita P.16/05/2017
Service
rating
Fast easy to used great service
Larry B.23/04/2017
Fast delivery
rating
I thank you for your fast delivery. You are amazingly wonderful!
Tanda A.17/04/2017
Great.
rating
The service is amazing and everyone is vey helpful. I still can't believe how quickly we receive the shipments.
Amanda D.11/04/2017
Shop
rating

Love this shop

Bill H.11/04/2017
Natural Solutions
rating
no issues with product. Website is friendly to use and informational
Kathy P.08/04/2017
Natural Solutions - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 71
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items