Customer reviews about Natural Solutions

Summary
positive 100% (122 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10 neutral 0% (0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 122 negative 0% (0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


Peter Stichbury
rating
v good
Peter S.09/04/2018
Customer Service
rating
So wondeful to work with this company for the past couple of years. No problems whatsoever.
Kimberly M.09/04/2018
Denise
rating
Thank you. I received item very quickly.
Denise P.06/04/2018
Great Shop
rating
Easy to order and support is great.
Vicki S.05/04/2018
D Waterson
rating

Great support, and quick delivery.

Dominic W.02/04/2018
Mr Wallis Pingin
rating
Excellent ! 10/10
Please download more testimonies as they help a lot in our confidence in your product!
Wallis P.21/03/2018
Lori B.
rating
Best site EVER!! Easy to find quality products and service and delivery is off the chart!! Luv, luv, luv you guys!! Keep it going!!
Lori M.10/03/2018
Order desk
rating
Organized and efficient. Get my order when promised or before
Ginny K.09/03/2018
Karen
rating
Easy enough to understand and helpful information. Thanks.
Karen G.07/03/2018
great to have you
rating
pleased that you are here .. I trust that this protocol will bring me into a better health.. I am committed to it and I have faith in it as well
Sylvia P.20/02/2018
Rerum - Wonderful
rating
Very satisfied with the product and your company - thanks for being there!!
Janet N.14/02/2018
Caroline
rating

Fantastic delivery, products were received less than 2 days after I placed the order, Kudos to Natural Solutions!

Caroline C.13/02/2018
ms a
rating

Natural SolutionsĀ is great! They have given me a lot of advice and have given me hope. Fantastic products!

Angelica F.25/01/2018
ms a
rating
Michael provides excellent customer service and much needed advice and support for such a scary time in my life. Highly recommend!
Angelica F.25/01/2018
Rex
rating
xlnt
Rex W.24/01/2018
customer service
rating
Customer service has been excellent with answering questions about RERUM
Gus D.16/01/2018
Great shop
rating
Fast delivery, great customer service, caring good peoople
Ayana Mishelle H.15/01/2018
Service
rating
Fast shipping and responsive customer service
David E.11/01/2018
Great service and fast postage
rating
Love this company. Exceptional service and great help with queries. Highly recommend for purchasing any Bravo product.
Vicki S.09/01/2018
Natural solutions
rating
A very efficient and reliable company.
Flaviana A.08/01/2018
Natural Solutions - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 122
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items