Customer reviews about Natural Solutions

Summary
positive100%(58 reviews)
Average rating: 9.9/10neutral0%(0 reviews)
Number of reviews: 58negative0%(0 reviews)

Click here to leave a review


jj
rating
fast delivery service - keeps buyer informed
Jj j.25/05/2017
easy order
rating
Products are well displayed and info on them easy to access. Fast shipping. Great communication. Will order again.
Rita P.16/05/2017
Service
rating
Fast easy to used great service
Larry B.23/04/2017
Fast delivery
rating
I thank you for your fast delivery. You are amazingly wonderful!
Tanda A.17/04/2017
Great.
rating
The service is amazing and everyone is vey helpful. I still can't believe how quickly we receive the shipments.
Amanda D.11/04/2017
Shop
rating

Love this shop

Bill H.11/04/2017
Natural Solutions
rating
no issues with product. Website is friendly to use and informational
Kathy P.08/04/2017
Natural Solutions
rating
Best customer service EVER- Thank you ...
Irene L.06/04/2017
Thumbs Up
rating

Thumbs Up

Luan M.05/04/2017
Shop
rating
I have had great service from you!!!
Paulina C.05/04/2017
Gail Portanova, M.D. - Stage 4 Endometrial Cancer
rating

Natural Solutons provides excellent and friendly service, with rapid and reliable response to each request.

Gail P.29/03/2017
Great offers
rating
Shop is good and filled with healthful products...thanks.
joyce K.29/03/2017
product arrived quickly and in good shape
rating
Natural Solutions was most helpful in their suggestions as to appropriate products for Russ.
Kathleen L.15/03/2017
Bravo Probiotic
rating
I get my shipment on time !
Marissa h.12/03/2017
Customer service
rating
Honest and respectful customer service with great advice on request . Very helpful on any questions or product information . Would like to see better package deals offered on products to hep reduce costs and encourage long term use for better healing outcomes. Over all great products and service . Thank you
Irene L.08/03/2017
Happy with service
rating
Timely and efficient
Judy D.08/03/2017
Service
rating
Excellent help ordering over the phone, answering questions and as always fast shipping and excellent packaging
Mary Ellen H.08/03/2017
Excellent Service
rating
Excellent Service and very helpful. The shop is very easy to access and information provided with the products.
Antionette P.03/03/2017
Vicky Campos
rating
Yes, very good service, always available for inquiries. I will for sure recommed your shop.
Vicky C.03/03/2017
Mrs Sanchez
rating
Easy to order.
Good information available.
Jocelyn R. S.27/02/2017
Natural Solutions - Average rating: 9.9/10 - Number of reviews: 58
Showing 1 - 20 of 0 items