All reviews

By Jan S. on 17 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Jan Stevenson

Another wonderful product no problems with needles great for diabetes a winner

By Jan S. on 17 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Jan Stevenson

This is far the best curcumin on the market

By Jan S. on 17 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Boswell German Boswellia Blend 90 caps

Jan Stevenson

Really happy I started taking this product thank you.

By Jan S. on 17 May 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

Jan Stevenson

Bringing my blood sugars down no more hypos

By Michael N. on 02 May 2018 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Not happy

You can not get all the product out with taking the cap off . Plus the syringe is in the wrong measurement for .05

By Kim M. on 09 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo Probiotic

Entire family uses. Very helpful product.

By Denise P. on 06 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Denise

Shipping was very fast. Thank you

By Paulina C. on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Colostrum-MAF™ 60 caps (GcMAF active)

Colostrum-MAF

This treatment is working for me which I am very thankful. I do wish it wasn't so expensive however.

By Vicki S. on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Concentrate 30 Capsules

Concentrate Pills - very convenient.

Good product very happy

By Mike S. on 04 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo worked for us

My wife was diagnosed with cancer in the middle of 2017. She immediately started on a program of Bravo Yogurt. At the end of December she was declared completely cancer free. We attribute this largely due to Brave Yogurt. She intends to continue with Bravo Yogurt as a preventative.

By Wallis P. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TBL-12/SeaCare. Energy & Immune. 56 sachets.

Mr Wallis Pingin

Still going through treatment and will not comment yet though! I will give a full rating next month after my wife who is a cancer patient takes the products and see the outcome. For now she has just started and am seeing some improvements and confident of her recovery!

By Wallis P. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Mr Wallis Pingin

Still going through treatment and will not comment yet though! I will give a full rating next month after my wife who is a cancer patient takes the products and see the outcome. For now she has just started and am seeing some improvements and confident of her recovery!

By Wallis P. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

MR Wallis Pingin

Still going through treatment and will not comment yet though! I will give a full rating next month after my wife who is a cancer patient takes the products and see the outcome. For now she has just started and am seeing some improvements and confident of her recovery!

By Lori M. on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Lori B.

Best ever!! Luv it!!! I feel great physically and mentally knowing how good it is for me!!

By Lori M. on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Lori B.

So far so great! Feeling the difference already!

By Ginny K. on 09 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo probiotic kit

I buy this product and use it daily to keep cancer cells from coming back in numbers...so far so good!

By Karen G. on 07 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Karen

All going well thanks yoghurt easy to make.

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

it must be working

I have not inject it . but my breast cancer had migrated into the lymph nodes of my neck as well as other part of my body...GOOD NEWS is :the Dec2017 CT scan show all was resolved and the tumor in my breast had shrunk by a 1/3.....so I am keeping the process going ...

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

yes

I get a little bloated when I take it .. but I am committed to keep this protocol going.....

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

yes

yes... part of the protocol.. I just take it 6 a day

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password