All reviews

By Paulina C. on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Colostrum-MAF™ 60 caps (GcMAF active)

Colostrum-MAF

This treatment is working for me which I am very thankful. I do wish it wasn't so expensive however.

By Vicki S. on 05 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Concentrate 30 Capsules

Concentrate Pills - very convenient.

Good product very happy

By Mike S. on 04 Apr. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo worked for us

My wife was diagnosed with cancer in the middle of 2017. She immediately started on a program of Bravo Yogurt. At the end of December she was declared completely cancer free. We attribute this largely due to Brave Yogurt. She intends to continue with Bravo Yogurt as a preventative.

By Wallis P. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TBL-12/SeaCare. Energy & Immune. 56 sachets.

Mr Wallis Pingin

Still going through treatment and will not comment yet though! I will give a full rating next month after my wife who is a cancer patient takes the products and see the outcome. For now she has just started and am seeing some improvements and confident of her recovery!

By Wallis P. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rerum® 3ml vial (See https://imuno.biz)

Mr Wallis Pingin

Still going through treatment and will not comment yet though! I will give a full rating next month after my wife who is a cancer patient takes the products and see the outcome. For now she has just started and am seeing some improvements and confident of her recovery!

By Wallis P. on 21 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

MR Wallis Pingin

Still going through treatment and will not comment yet though! I will give a full rating next month after my wife who is a cancer patient takes the products and see the outcome. For now she has just started and am seeing some improvements and confident of her recovery!

By Lori M. on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rerum® 3ml vial (See https://imuno.biz)

Lori B.

Best ever!! Luv it!!! I feel great physically and mentally knowing how good it is for me!!

By Lori M. on 10 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Lori B.

So far so great! Feeling the difference already!

By Ginny K. on 09 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo probiotic kit

I buy this product and use it daily to keep cancer cells from coming back in numbers...so far so good!

By Karen G. on 07 March 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Karen

All going well thanks yoghurt easy to make.

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rerum® 3ml vial (See https://imuno.biz)

it must be working

I have not inject it . but my breast cancer had migrated into the lymph nodes of my neck as well as other part of my body...GOOD NEWS is :the Dec2017 CT scan show all was resolved and the tumor in my breast had shrunk by a 1/3.....so I am keeping the process going ...

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

yes

I get a little bloated when I take it .. but I am committed to keep this protocol going.....

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

yes

yes... part of the protocol.. I just take it 6 a day

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

it works

this one I share with my husband and my sister who have lost a lot of weight and they both like it and I really like to see them both regaining a bit more color on the cheeks..personally I have managed to keep some weight on husband 10/ day.. sister ..6 /day .. me some days yes some days no

By SYLVIA P. on 20 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Boswell German Boswellia Blend 90 caps

boswelia is good stuff

about 4 /day

By Shahnila F. on 18 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Concentrate 30 Capsules

The best product

So many probiotics i tried. but this probiotic concentrate is the bestest i found. i have recently ordered 1 pack. and the results are awesome. will order it every month dose. the ingredients cannot be compared to any other probiotic in the market.

By Janet N. on 14 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rerum® 3ml vial (See https://imuno.biz)

Rerum - Wonderful

I have ordered this product twice - prompt delivery and doing what I need it to do....many thanks to Natural Solutions!!

By Caroline C. on 13 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic MAF Fruit Juice 12 week Kit

Caroline

As a Vegan the Bravo non-dairy Probiotic is easy to make and easy to drink

By Caroline C. on 13 Feb. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Caroline

The Bravo Probiotic Suppositories are great.

By Angela F. on 25 Jan. 2018 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Easy to Use

Product isn't difficult to use, unlike some suppositories which are larger and have a harder coating.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password