All reviews

By Janie C. on 12 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Energy tripled and pain reduced

I have been on Rerum now for 6 months and feel fabulous. My pain has been 80% reduced and energy tripled. This has been the best treatment I have received.

By Heidi H. on 12 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Colostrum-MAF™ 60 caps (GcMAF active)

Amazing Product

I have had symptoms of chronic fatigue for 25 years and have had to work very hard to maintain some health. Now with the MAF I am feeling better than I have in years and have stopped most of my supplements that kept me going and am feeling better than ever. I am also seeing this with my patients.

By Stella L. on 11 Aug. 2016 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

great yogurt

My son has finished the 3rd liter of the Bravo Yogurt and I have observed adverse reactions from consuming the yogurt (he had been casein free for about 3 years). I hope that the yogurt will replenish his gut with good bacteria and help him fight the pathogens and at the end help him heal his gut and restore his immune system.

review reply  You can either mix 10ml of Bravo yogurt with 10ml of 0.9% saline solution for use as an enema for your son and this will overcome the casein intolerance problem OR you can switch to Bravo Suppositories. No doubt the best way to restore the gut microbiome is when taken rectally. review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 Aug. 2016
By Monica M. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
By Monica M. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

dr

fantastic!!!!!

By Dee A. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo yogurt

We love our Bravo!!! We have more energy and are doing better with our allergies on it!!!

By Dee A. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

MAP

Love these ! They help to rebuild your muscle mass!!

By Arminda G. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Very good

Bravo help me a lot with my stomach problems after so much medication and chemo finally i feel great

By Arminda G. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Excelent

I get excelent results against cancer

By Roy B. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

Map

Very good

By Roy B. on 10 Aug. 2016 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TBL-12/SeaCare. Energy & Immune. 56 sachets.

TBL-12

Very good

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password