All reviews

By Kathy P. on 08 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Bravo probiotic

I am pleased with the way the items were shipped. Very well wrapped and preserved. The product itself I noticed within a day the difference it made. Totally satisfied with this product.

By Irene L. on 06 Apr. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo Yogurt

Great product .

By Luan M. on 05 Apr. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo probiotico

Recently I started therapy, it seems that something is changing inside me in a good way I hope for the best. For now, just a good

By Gail P. on 29 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Gail Portanova; M.D. - Stage 4 Endometrial Cancer

Rerum has brought me excellent results in 6 months. Tumors are shrinking markedly.

By Kathleen L. on 15 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : NaturalCare. Immune Support. (28 day supply)

Thank you

Russ and I appreciated all of your assistance he has been on Natural Care for a few weeks and we are looking forward to improvement as Russ switches to a ketogenic diet. Kathleen Leavitt

By Marissa H. on 12 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo Probiotic

Awesome life changer !! It is like a miracle for me. Been taking it for the past six months. I use to order it from USA as i live there sometimes. Am very happy i found your Company that ships to Manila ! Thank You !!

By Mary Ellen H. on 08 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Rerum

Excellent product. And excellent help over the phone.

By Mary Ellen H. on 08 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Bravo

Excelllent product.

By Judy D. on 08 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Happy to with the service and products

These are all outstanding products and I am thrilled to have discovered them. They are life preserving.

By Judy D. on 08 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

Great Product

Thrilled

By Antionette P. on 03 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

MyAMINO

The dosage say to give 5 tablets daily. My son has autism and I have increased the dosage to 2 tablets going very slowly as he is extremely sensitive. At this stage I'm trailing the Autism Protocol. He is much calmer.

By Ronald M. on 02 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Arthritis

It works fabulously with my arthritis. Pain has disappeared. Best thing I have ever tried. Highly recommended.

By Lisa S. on 01 March 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TBL-12/SeaCare. Energy & Immune. 56 sachets.

Wow

Amazing product. It has now been two weeks since starting TBL12 and I feel like a spring chicken again. The tiredness has lifted from my eyes and my appetite has returned. I love this stuff.

By Stephanie M. on 28 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Rerum

After 3 months of Rerum my lung metastases have gone but the primary breast tumor has stayed the same. At least it has not gotten bigger and I hope continued use will see better results.

By Jocelyn R. S. on 27 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Happy

product is delivered very promptly. Very happy and satisfied with the results.

By Jana H P. on 27 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

owner

A1 five stars

By Jana H P. on 27 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

owner

A1 five stars

By Jana H P. on 27 Feb. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

owner

service excellent A1

By Saria R. on 24 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Bravo

I got my order and I am happy with it I will post my feedback of the product as soon as I get the result. Thank you.

By Maria M. on 23 Jan. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Looks promising

Just started using this product. Hope for excellent results.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password