All reviews

By Sarah M. on 09 Nov. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

Myaminos

Excellent product- great protein supplement!

By David S. on 22 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Boswell German Boswellia Blend 90 caps

Excellent!!

Very pleased with quality of product.

By Gloria A. on 21 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic MAF Fruit Juice 12 week Kit

Easy to make up

This new form of Bravo saves me the trouble of getting organic milk, and the process of making the yogurt. It's so simple to whip up.

By Gloria A. on 21 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

Great addition to my green smoothie

as I only eat a small amount of meat.

By Gloria A. on 21 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Half the size

and 5 x the strength. So easy to use and I feel confident these are helping my gut & brain. am using in conjuction with an ion cleanse foot-bath. Nine years of fog are clearing!

By Russell C. on 17 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Mr. Russell M.C.; Protocol Director

Much better anti inflammatory than the supplement we directed our clients to buy at whole Foods . 5-star!

By Mel F. on 11 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

GcMAF

We only started with this 2 weeks ago and we are seeing what we believe are the first signs of improvement. Lets see what happens in the next 5-7 weeks.

By Marion B. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Colostrum-MAF™ 60 caps (GcMAF active)

Colostrum-MAF

My blood tumour markers with the assistance of these tablets after GCMAF IV treatment and injections are thus far remaining stable

By Marion B. on 05 Oct. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

ULTRACUR UltraBioavailable Curcumin 120 caps

Have noticed a good response while on these tablets -- I have fibromyalgia and other related inflammtory processes and pain has eased off

By Russell C. on 27 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MyAMINO® - Human Amino Acid Profile

Director

5-star product

By Russell C. on 27 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Director

5-star product

By Russell C. on 27 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Director

5-Star Product

By Kim M. on 26 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

K.M.

I believe this product is one of the things responsible for a significant improvement in my health.

By Janice K. on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic MAF Fruit Juice 12 week Kit

non dairy bravo

Very easy to order on website, very quick delivery overseas, amazingly easy to make up, I couldn't be happier and will definitely order again, thanks!

By Vicki S. on 20 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo Probiotic

Awesome product - really works. Energy has doubled.

By Charles B. on 19 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Cured my Prostate Cancer

We ordered 5 vials from you in January and I want to tell you this stuff is fantastic. It cured my prostate cancer and its helped my sister with COPD problems. I really want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for what you did for us.

By Karen S. on 18 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

Great products

I am very happy with the products I have purchased. They come very fast and in great condition. No problems with international ordering.

By John F. on 15 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : TBL-12/SeaCare. Energy & Immune. 56 sachets.

multiple myeloma

Its been 6 months since I started tbl12 and I have more energy and my doctor is amazed that my blood results have improved. thanks

By Karen S. on 09 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic MAF Fruit Juice 12 week Kit

Bravo non dairy

Very easy to make and sooo happy that there is a non dairy choice now. I will be ordering more again for family members.

By Vivienne H. on 07 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Has not worked for me

Unfortunately this product has not worked for me, the side effects of taking it have been unmanageable - feeling irritable, brain fog and fatigue and depression that stops when I stop taking it. Everyone is different so I would still recommend trying it out for yourself but because it's only available in bulk it's hard to test it out. Michael has offered a lot of support and the service is great, thanks!

review reply  The battle for the microbiome can often result in gas and bloating, and very, very, infrequently, in a generally mild Herxheimer reaction due to the release of destroyed bacterial membranes into the bloodstream. Symptoms can include headache, muscle pain, fever, chills, low blood pressure, fast heartbeat, fast breathing, flushing and anxiety. Treatment is to stop administering all probiotics and to restart at a much lower dose after symptoms have subsided.

Another issue that may arise is the result of low stomach acid which allows unhealthy microbes consumed with food to proliferate in the stomach and enter the small intestine. This results in an ongoing war for the microbiome, with fermentation of carbohydrate and protein, and symptoms of brain fog, tiredness, and bloating may occur after eating or taking Bravo Probiotic yogurt. See your health professional in this case. review reply

Shop owner reply on 07 Sept. 2017

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password