All reviews

By Ginny N. on 04 May 2022 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 50ml Cream: 100000ng GcMAF

some ingredients not good

I just started using. I don't like that it contains corn and sugar - both should not be consumed by anyone with mold toxicity. I also don't like the preservatives. I formerly used Sophia flow cream which is a better formula but I can't find it anymore. I hope this review will be read by and the formula changed.

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why:

imuno cream does NOT contain sugar or corn. It contains Propanediol which is made by fermenting corn sugar. After the fermentation process is completed, the microbes have completely digested the corn sugar and excreted a natural compound named Propanediol which is NOTHING like the corn sugar. The corn sugar was simply food for the microbes.

A further point is that Sophia Flow DOES contain sugar.

Potassium sorbate is widely used as a preservative in foods, drinks, and personal care products. review reply

Shop owner reply on 07 May 2022
By Greg K. on 28 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Very professional service

All good... thank you kindly

Very professional service. I have recommended to friends

Kind regards Greg

By Marion B. on 29 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Imuno

Great product -- has kept me in remission for almost 8 years -- Customer Service at Natural Solutions excellent -- and if you go in, in person to purchase the product, it is a pleasure to speak with the owner of Natural Solutions.

By Sydney R. on 19 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Wonderful result so far!

My sister has had 3 x 0.5ml injections of imuno and the ND who recommended the product think Syd will be the miracle gal! She can't believe the difference in tumor size.

By Tom V. on 18 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Excellent Results

I recovered from stage4 prostate C taking 4 vials Imuno.. Recommended to stage4 double mastectomy gal recently. She is midway with 3month Imuno protocol and is already clear in blood tests.

By Kaye C. on 03 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 50ml Cream: 100000ng GcMAF

immuno cream

I am still waiting for results, hopefully see the benefit soon

By Gelena B. on 02 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Edestiny 30 Capsules

Best product

Best product, ordered few time and first time vegan, same results, fixed my allergies problems, and stomach problem, will order again, recommend it . Thank you

By Kirby H. on 29 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR-PRO Clinical Strength Curcumin 120 caps

Rely on Ultracur-Pro

I have been able to rely on Ultracur-Pro to at least lessen, if not stop, cramping and the stinging sensation I experience due to sciatica. The neural abnormality has been operated three times.

By Leslie P. on 11 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

YES, very satisfied with Bravo

Yes! Thank you so much, will order more when needed!

By Claudia J. on 18 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo Probiotic for Jogurt

I have been using this product for at least the last 5 years. I used to buy it through Dr. Reinwald. when I travelled to Germany.

By Stephen H. on 26 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic MAF Fruit Juice 12 week Kit

Thank you

I'm grateful for the quick and concise repsonses from Natural Solutions. They have excellent customer service.

By Ross M. on 29 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Happy

Yep happy with them
Thanks

By Eddie R. on 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR-PRO Clinical Strength Curcumin 120 caps

ULTRACÜR-PRO Clinical Strength Curcumin 120 caps

Immediately felt relief of pain and inflammation in muscles and joints after about 20 minutes

By Elena Gabriela L. on 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 1ml vial : 40000ng GcMAF

i can not live without it

we are on imuno for 2 ears now, my child has autism , if we miss a shot she go crazy and our life impossible. With imuno we have calm days, answers , she is present and keep archeving , once we delay with the imuno shot she loose all the archeviment and screems , basicaly imuno help us having a child close to normal . I can not immagine the life witout it

By Tina F. on 18 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Cancer Care Support Kit (3 months supply)

Hopeful

My breathing has improved with the imuno and so I remain hopeful of a positive outcome. Thanks for answering all my questions.

By Ana C. on 09 July 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Suppositories 12 Bullets

bravo suppositories

Excellent product

By William T. on 16 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Thank you

Recieved product promptly and very pleased with results, thank you.
William

By Tania G. on 03 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

imuno and bravo working against cancer

just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the results from using your products. I was diagnosed with stage 4 Small Cell Lymphoma 5 months ago. I started using Imuno and Bravo yoghurt two months ago. Since that time there has been 50% improvement in my Blood test results. I am thrilled with the result, I honestly didn't expect such a quick respond. Thank you so much!

By Tania G. on 03 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

imuno and bravo working against cancer

just wanted to let you know how happy I am with the results from using your products. I was diagnosed with stage 4 Small Cell Lymphoma 5 months ago. I started using Imuno and Bravo yoghurt two months ago. Since that time there has been 50% improvement in my Blood test results. I am thrilled with the result, I honestly didn't expect such a quick respond. Thank you so much!

By Valerie O. on 23 March 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Edestiny 30 Capsules

Bravo to your Bravo

You can quote me I enjoy working with you and getting the professional courteous service from your company.
The amazing short delivery time is even better than what we get here in the states.
I just referred a practitioner to you but I refer your site all the time as well as to clients looking for a high-quality medical probiotic.
The Bravo probiotic has helped so many severely ill clients of mine and I am grateful to Dr. Ruggerio for researching And developing this incredible product.
I like using the probiotic kit for making yogurt and I use goat milk making kefir for my smoothies and Making them healthier and better tasting. I have to admit that I even use some of the yogurt on my dogs as part of their healthy diet along with other supplements. I’m not even sure if a dogs metabolism benefits the nutrients but my 15-year-old lab (who has slowed down some) but is still active and exhibits no signs of ill health at this time.
There is absolutely no probiotic on the market that even comes close to the effectiveness and healing of Bravo.
The newest hemp based non-dairy Bravo capsules has been a great alternative to those with milk sensitivities.

Not to be cliché but Bravo to your Bravo!!!

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password