All reviews

By Lendita M. on 22 Sept. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Gcmaf

the gcmaf gives my daughter works well had the lymph node tumors 2 months chemo plus gcmaf lessens almost everything

By Barney Z. on 08 Sept. 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

the solution

giving 4 stars only because i really don't know if this is doing what i hope it is
psi numbers were climbing up am hoping this will take them back to normal

By Lyn H. on 29 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Edestiny Suppositories 12 Bullets

Truly Amazing

I bought some of your Edisty suppositories to treat a persistent systemic candida problem after strong antibios for a spider bite. I have had issues for years. Long story many mis-diagnoses. Much patronising/humiliation. Could write a book.

OMG 'one' bullet - was like war of the worlds down there!

Day after ???? amazing, no more back ache - which I had suffered with for years, no more lower rhs abdominal pain. My intestines breathed a huge sigh of relief- their function has returned to normal after YEARS . My ICV is actually functioning properly again!

I am not in the habit of leaving reviews etc but, these are truly amazing.

By Carolyn R. on 09 Aug. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Mrs Carolyn Ravlich

I have used this product for a couple of months and the arthritis in three knuckles used to ache in the mornings and now nothing whatsoever. I never expected it to work as well as to has and I just take two capsules each morning.

By Howard S. on 09 June 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Concentrate 30 Capsules

Chris Surtees

Some encouraging things happening but a bit early to tell yet. Will order some more in a few days.

By Ginny N. on 04 May 2022 :
(2/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 50ml Cream: 100000ng GcMAF

some ingredients not good

I just started using. I don't like that it contains corn and sugar - both should not be consumed by anyone with mold toxicity. I also don't like the preservatives. I formerly used Sophia flow cream which is a better formula but I can't find it anymore. I hope this review will be read by and the formula changed.

review reply  Thank you for your product review on our website. We always welcome feedback, whether it is positive or negative. However, in this particular case, we feel that this review was unfair and would like to have a chance to invite you to change your mind. Here is why:

imuno cream does NOT contain sugar or corn. It contains Propanediol which is made by fermenting corn sugar. After the fermentation process is completed, the microbes have completely digested the corn sugar and excreted a natural compound named Propanediol which is NOTHING like the corn sugar. The corn sugar was simply food for the microbes.

A further point is that Sophia Flow DOES contain sugar.

Potassium sorbate is widely used as a preservative in foods, drinks, and personal care products. review reply

Shop owner reply on 07 May 2022
By Greg K. on 28 Apr. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Very professional service

All good... thank you kindly

Very professional service. I have recommended to friends

Kind regards Greg

By Marion B. on 29 March 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Imuno

Great product -- has kept me in remission for almost 8 years -- Customer Service at Natural Solutions excellent -- and if you go in, in person to purchase the product, it is a pleasure to speak with the owner of Natural Solutions.

By Sydney R. on 19 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Wonderful result so far!

My sister has had 3 x 0.5ml injections of imuno and the ND who recommended the product think Syd will be the miracle gal! She can't believe the difference in tumor size.

By Tom V. on 18 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 3ml vial : 120000ng GcMAF

Excellent Results

I recovered from stage4 prostate C taking 4 vials Imuno.. Recommended to stage4 double mastectomy gal recently. She is midway with 3month Imuno protocol and is already clear in blood tests.

By Kaye C. on 03 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 50ml Cream: 100000ng GcMAF

immuno cream

I am still waiting for results, hopefully see the benefit soon

By Gelena B. on 02 Feb. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic Edestiny 30 Capsules

Best product

Best product, ordered few time and first time vegan, same results, fixed my allergies problems, and stomach problem, will order again, recommend it . Thank you

By Kirby H. on 29 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR-PRO Clinical Strength Curcumin 120 caps

Rely on Ultracur-Pro

I have been able to rely on Ultracur-Pro to at least lessen, if not stop, cramping and the stinging sensation I experience due to sciatica. The neural abnormality has been operated three times.

By Leslie P. on 11 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

YES, very satisfied with Bravo

Yes! Thank you so much, will order more when needed!

By Claudia J. on 18 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic GcMAF Yogurt 13 week Kit

Bravo Probiotic for Jogurt

I have been using this product for at least the last 5 years. I used to buy it through Dr. Reinwald. when I travelled to Germany.

By Stephen H. on 26 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Bravo Probiotic MAF Fruit Juice 12 week Kit

Thank you

I'm grateful for the quick and concise repsonses from Natural Solutions. They have excellent customer service.

By Ross M. on 29 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR® Curcumin UltraBioavailable 120 caps

Happy

Yep happy with them
Thanks

By Eddie R. on 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : ULTRACÜR-PRO Clinical Strength Curcumin 120 caps

ULTRACÜR-PRO Clinical Strength Curcumin 120 caps

Immediately felt relief of pain and inflammation in muscles and joints after about 20 minutes

By Elena Gabriela L. on 28 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : imuno® 1ml vial : 40000ng GcMAF

i can not live without it

we are on imuno for 2 ears now, my child has autism , if we miss a shot she go crazy and our life impossible. With imuno we have calm days, answers , she is present and keep archeving , once we delay with the imuno shot she loose all the archeviment and screems , basicaly imuno help us having a child close to normal . I can not immagine the life witout it

By Tina F. on 18 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Protocol Support Kit (3 months supply)

Hopeful

My breathing has improved with the imuno and so I remain hopeful of a positive outcome. Thanks for answering all my questions.

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password